Gris Gris - Live At The Creamery

  • Songer: Gris Gris
  • Album's title: Live At The Creamery
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Birdman Records ‎– BMR109LP
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Rock
    Style: Psychedelic Rock
Gris Gris - Live At The Creamery

Download links

Gris Gris - Live At The Creamery
MP3 version

11433 downloads at 19 mb/s

Gris Gris - Live At The Creamery
FLAC version

2184 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Ecks Em Eye
A2 Peregrine Downstream
A3 Cuerpos Haran Amor Extrano
A4 Down With Jesus
A5 Big Engine Nazi Kid Daydream
A6 Year Zero Part One
B1 Year Zero Part Two
B2 Skin Mass Cat
B3 Everytime
B4 Mary #38
B5 Necessary Separation
B6 Best Regards

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Creamery


  • Bass, Clarinet – Oscar Michel
  • Drums – Joe Haener
  • Guitar, Vocals – Greg Ashley
  • Organ, Electric Piano – Lars Kulberg
  • Photography By – Elka Weber, Kelly Cairns


Recorded live on Saturday April 26th, 2008 in Oakland, CA.

Thanks Zach Kasten, P., Kullbergs, Smeds, Bell-Buford, & Carmody.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 60728701091

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BMR109 Gris Gris* Live At The Creamery ‎(CD, Album) Birdman Records BMR109 US 2008


Related music: