Wishbone Ash - Live At Metropolis 160515

  • Songer: Wishbone Ash
  • Album's title: Live At Metropolis 16/05/15
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Talking Elephant Records ‎– TELP312, Metropolis Studios ‎– TELP312
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: UK
    Date of released: Sep 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Prog Rock, Southern Rock
Wishbone Ash - Live At Metropolis 160515


A1 The Power
A2 Blue Horizon
A3 Warrior
B1 Lifeline
B2 Open Road
B3 Deep Blues


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Bob Skeat
  • Drums – Joe Crabtree
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Sam Wheat
  • Executive-Producer – Ian Brenchley, John Pearson
  • Guitar – Muddy Manninen
  • Producer – Luke Smith
  • Vocals, Guitar – Andy Powell
  • Written-By – Andy Powell (tracks: A2 to B3), Bob Skeat (tracks: A2, B3), Ian Harris (tracks: A1, A2, B3), Joe Crabtree (tracks: A2, B3), Laurie Wisefield (tracks: B1, B2), Martin Robert Turner* (tracks: A3 to B1), Muddy Manninen (tracks: A1, A2, B3), Steven Upton* (tracks: A3 to B2), David Alan Turner* (tracks: A3)


Flying Elephant as label appears on spine Talking Elephant on rear
Disc label is "Metropolis" as a variation on Metropolis Studios
Title on spine is only "Live At Metropolis" without date
Album is a limited edition of 1000 (source www.wishbonesash.com

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5038479031214
  • Matrix / Runout (Scratched Side A): MR 1506 STU MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Strached Side B): MR 1506 MPO


Related music: