Church Of Misery Deer Creek - Church Of Misery Deer Creek

  • Songer: Church Of Misery
  • Album's title: Church Of Misery / Deer Creek
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Game Two Records ‎– GT-33
    Type: Vinyl, 12", EP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Rock
    Style: Doom Metal, Death Metal
Church Of Misery  Deer Creek - Church Of Misery  Deer Creek

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Church Of Misery The Golden Dawn
Vocals [Invocation] – Aleister Crowley
B1 Deer Creek The Gateway Was Broken 4:23
B2 Deer Creek Lightning Rod 8:20
B3 Deer Creek Something So Heavy
Written-By – The Beatles, Nirvana

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – On Air Studio
  • Recorded At – Module Overload


  • Artwork – Paul Vismara
  • Bass – t.a.T.uMikami* (tracks: A)
  • Bass, Vocals – Paul Vismara (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Drums – John Deer (tracks: B1 to B3), JJ* (tracks: A)
  • Guitar – Tom "Satan"* (tracks: A)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Conan Hultgren (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Photography By – D. Perkins
  • Recorded By – Ryo Iwasaki (tracks: A)
  • Vocals, Synthesizer, Effects – Fukazawa Hideckinson* (tracks: A)


Black vinyl, limited to 1000 copies.
The cover incorrectly lists B3 as "Born To Sin", a cover version of a track by St. Vitus and Pentagram. This track was obviously replaced last minute, as there is an errata paper enclosed listing the real B3 track, a cover of a song originally written (according to the credits) by Nirvana and The Beatles.

Side A recorded at "On Air" Studio, Shinjuku, Tokyo on July 19th, 2006.
Side B recorded at Module Overload Studio, Denver, Colorado, November 2005 - February 2006.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 13285 92191 7


Related music: