Various - Fight Songs For Fuck-Ups

  • Songer: Various
  • Album's title: Fight Songs For Fuck-Ups
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: "I Used To Fuck People Like You In Prison" Records ‎– 4682092
    Type: CD, Sampler
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Rock & Roll, Punk
Various - Fight Songs For Fuck-Ups

Download links

Various - Fight Songs For Fuck-Ups
MP3 version

11908 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - Fight Songs For Fuck-Ups
FLAC version

2184 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 The Generators Sound Off The Alarms
2 Gluecifer Gary O Kane
3 Mad Sin All This And More
4 The Creepshow Take My Hand
5 Peacocks, The* Gimme More
6 Born To Lose Sweet Misery
7 Deadline Take No Chances
8 The Bones Hate
9 Peter Pan Speedrock You Do It Or You Don't
10 Black President Short List Of Outspoken Suspects
11 Angel City Outcasts Youth Rebellion
12 The Meteors (They Call Me) Creepy
13 The Kings Of Nuthin' For You
14 The Grit Surrender
15 Batmobile Hellalujah
16 Demented Are Go!* Skating In The Rain
17 Deadline Do You Think?
18 Far From Finished Roses & Razorblades
19 Broilers Woke Up This Morning
20 Mad Sin Communication Breakdown
21 The Meteors When Darkness Falls
22 The Adicts Life Goes On
23 Roget Miret & The Disasters* Another Generation
24 Toxpack Ohne Mich
25 The Grit Let Me Take You For A Ride
26 The Bones Deadend Cruisin'
27 P. Paul Fenech Funnel Of Love

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5052146820924
  • Label Code: LC06975

Related music: