Slaughtergrave Matka Teresa - Unity Grindcore Hooligans

  • Songer: Slaughtergrave
  • Album's title: Unity Grindcore Hooligans
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Deathforce Records ‎– DF 071 MC
    Type: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: Greece
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Grindcore
Slaughtergrave  Matka Teresa - Unity Grindcore Hooligans

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Slaughtergrave Die For A Guinness Not For A Country
A2 Slaughtergrave No To Modern Football
A3 Slaughtergrave Napalm Up Your Ass
A4 Slaughtergrave Antifa Blues
A5 Slaughtergrave Lack Of Inspiration
A6 Slaughtergrave Violation Of Personality
A7 Slaughtergrave Work Slavery
A8 Slaughtergrave Unholy Jazz Drumming
A9 Slaughtergrave The Horrendous State Of Greece
A10 Slaughtergrave King Of Thrash
By – Sore Throat
B1 Matka Teresa Recorded Live In "Bosuil" Weert, Holland, 2003


Limited to 50 copies

Related music: