Darkthrone - F.O.A.D.

  • Songer: Darkthrone
  • Album's title: F.O.A.D.
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Peaceville ‎– VILELP168, Tyrant Syndicate ‎– VILELP168
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 24 Sep 2007
    Category: Rock
    Style: Black Metal, Heavy Metal
Darkthrone - F.O.A.D.

Download links

Darkthrone - F.O.A.D.
MP3 version

11241 downloads at 19 mb/s

Darkthrone - F.O.A.D.
FLAC version

2184 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 These Shores Are Damned
A2 Canadian Metal
A3 The Church Of Real Metal
A4 The Banners Of Old
A5 Fuck Off And Die
B6 Splitkein Fever
B7 Raised On Rock
B8 Pervertor Of The 7 Gates
B9 Wisdom Of The Dead

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Peaceville Records
  • Copyright (c) – Peaceville Records
  • Published By – Vile Music
  • Recorded At – Necrohell II Studio


  • Co-producer [Small Corrections] – Fenriz
  • Design [Poster], Photography By – Elin Naper
  • Drums [Skinpounding], Songwriter, Vocals [Vocal Hell] – Fenriz
  • Illustration [Front Cover] – Dennis Dread
  • Layout – Trine Paulsen and Kim Sølve*
  • Photography By [Fenriz] – Marius Jacobsen
  • Photography By [Nocturno Culto] – Niten
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer [Grimly Produced By] – Nocturno Culto
  • Songwriter [All Songs By] – Darkthrone
  • Vocals [Throat], Strings [6 And 4-String Bending], Songwriter [Attempt At Songwriting] – Nocturno Culto


F.O.A.D. was written from October 2005 'till May 2007. Recorded 2006-2007 on our own Necrohell II studio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 801056816818
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 68799/A VILELP168
  • Matrix / Runout: 68799/B VILELP168

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDVILEF168 Darkthrone F.O.A.D. ‎(CD, Album, Sup) Peaceville, Tyrant Syndicate CDVILEF168 UK 2007
CDVILEF168 Darkthrone F.O.A.D. ‎(CD, Album) Союз, Peaceville CDVILEF168 Russia 2007
CDVILEF168X Darkthrone F.O.A.D. ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Cla) Peaceville, Tyrant Syndicate CDVILEF168X UK 2007
MR 2637-2, CDVILEF168 Darkthrone F.O.A.D. ‎(CD, Album) Moon Records , Peaceville, Tyrant Syndicate MR 2637-2, CDVILEF168 Ukraine 2007
CDVILEF168, CDVILE168 Darkthrone F.O.A.D. ‎(CD, Album) Peaceville, Peaceville, Tyrant Syndicate, Tyrant Syndicate CDVILEF168, CDVILE168 Japan 2007


Related music: