Darkthrone - Too Old Too Cold

  • Songer: Darkthrone
  • Album's title: Too Old Too Cold
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Peaceville ‎– VILELP543
    Type: Vinyl, 12", Reissue
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 15 Sep 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Rock & Roll, Black Metal, Punk
Darkthrone - Too Old Too Cold

Download links

Darkthrone - Too Old Too Cold
MP3 version

11876 downloads at 19 mb/s

Darkthrone - Too Old Too Cold
FLAC version

2184 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Too Old Too Cold
A2 High On Cold War
Vocals [Guest Appearance] – Grutle*
B1 Love In A Void
Guitar, Bass, Vocals – N. Culto*Guitar, Drums [Battery], Vocals – FenrizSongwriter – Morris*, Fenton*, Siouxsie And The Banshees*, Sioux*, Severin*
B2 Graveyard Slut
B3 Bad Attitude
Songwriter – Testors

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Peaceville Records
  • Copyright (c) – Peaceville Records
  • Published By – Vile Music
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Sparta Florida Music Group Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Masterhuset


  • Drums [Battery] – Fenriz
  • Illustration [Front Cover] – Eric Masicotte
  • Layout, Illustration [Additional] – Kim Sølve, Trine Paulsen
  • Lyrics By – Fenriz (tracks: A1, A2, B2)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Darkthrone
  • Songwriter [All Songs By] – Darkthrone (tracks: A1, A2, B2)
  • Vocals, Bass, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar [Solo Guitars] – N.Culto*


All songs published by Vile Music, except B1 published by Chrysalis Music Ltd/Sparta Florida Music Group Ltd.
℗ 2006 Peaceville Records
© 2014 Peaceville Records
Made in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 801056754318

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDVILES145 Darkthrone Too Old Too Cold ‎(CD, Single) Peaceville, Tyrant Syndicate CDVILES145 UK 2006
VILELP145 Darkthrone Too Old Too Cold ‎(12", Whi) Peaceville, Tyrant Syndicate VILELP145 UK 2006


Related music: