Zeptyche - Technical Flowers

  • Songer: Zeptyche
  • Album's title: Technical Flowers
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Label: zen .v. phi ‎– ZVP 01
    Type: CDr, Mixed, Limited Edition
    Country: US
    Date of released: 09 Jun 2007
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Breakcore, Broken Beat, IDM, Jungle, Breakbeat, Drum n Bass
Zeptyche - Technical Flowers

Download links

Zeptyche - Technical Flowers
MP3 version

11761 downloads at 19 mb/s

Zeptyche - Technical Flowers
FLAC version

2184 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Angina P Tokyo 6PM (NYC 12AM Mix)
Remix – Edgey
2 Math Head Fast And Hard
3 Math Head Dying For The Night
4 Adam F Circles (Album Edit)
5 Amon Tobin Like Regular Chickens (Danny Breaks Remix)
Remix – Danny Breaks
6 Edgey Indigna
7 Boards Of Canada Dayvan Cowboy
8 Enduser Wednesday
9 Raiden Infection (E-Sassin Remix)
Remix – E-Sassin
10 Sasha Immortal (Kaos & Karl K Remix)
Remix – Kaos , Karl K
11 Pendulum Through The Loop
12 Digital Leprechaun Bermanator 2 (Judgement Remix)
13 Omni Trio Renegade Snares (Foul Play Remix)
Remix – Foul Play
14 Eat Static Interceptor (Parts 1 & 2)
15 Trevelyan, Icarus Fruit X
16 Wots My Code Dub Plate
17 Edgey This Is Jungle (Old School Mix)
18 Edgey Amtrack (Wreckstep)


  • DJ Mix – Zeptyche


Limited to 50 hand numbered copies. Released at a show featuring Zeptyche, after his set had been played. Zeptyche stated that he wanted the underground fame of DJ Analog Duck's infamous "Quack Wok Stir-Fry with Complimentary Quack-Pipe Cleaners, mixed by DJ Analog Duck in a Quizinart" mix.

Related music: