Darabi - WR 005

  • Songer: Darabi
  • Album's title: WR 005
  • Genre: Electronic, Classical, Hip hop, Pop
  • Label: WR ‎– WR 005
    Type: File, MP3, Mixed, Podcast
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 29 Mar 2013
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
    Style: RnB/Swing, Hip Hop, Hip-House, New Jack Swing
Darabi - WR 005

Download links

Darabi - WR 005
MP3 version

11736 downloads at 19 mb/s

Darabi - WR 005
FLAC version

2184 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Darabi Same (Intro Edit)
2 Aaliyah One In A Million
3 Guy Rescue Me
4 Jodeci What About Us (Mr. Dalvin Version)
Remix – Mr. Dalvin
5 SWV I'm So Into You
6 SWV I'm So Into You (Teddy's Instrumental Bonus)
Remix – Allstar, Franklyn Grant, Sprague "Doogie" Williams, Teddy Riley
7 Matthewdavid Grill (Frosty's Interview Tape)
8 Ten City All This Love
9 Force One Network Sista Sista (Bonus Beats)
10 Force One Network Sista Sista (Extended Club Mix)
11 Father MC Lisa Baby (Swing House)
Remix – DeVante Swing
12 Jeff Redd You Called And Told Me (Club Version)
13 En Vogue Don't Have To Worry (Frankie Knuckles Club Remix)
Remix – Frankie Knuckles
14 Guy D-O-G Me Out


  • DJ Mix – Darabi


Being impressed by both their productions as well as their warm-up dj-sets (make sure to check out their Sound Pellegrino Festival recording from last year!), we knew Parisian duo Darabi would deliver the perfect mix for Wichelroede. Futuristic, disco, codeine, house, boogie & soul: That's how Philippe and Dang describe themselves and it's definitely what you can expect from this fifth mixtape. From pitched down Aaliyah, to Jodeci and Frankie Knuckles: It's all there to make your Easter (and afterwards) slow, sexy 'n smooth!


Related music: