Various - Undercurrent Recordings 2001 Sampler

  • Songer: Various
  • Album's title: Undercurrent Recordings 2001 Sampler
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Label: Undercurrent Recordings ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Promo, Sampler
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2001
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Progressive House, Techno, Tribal House, Tech House
Various - Undercurrent Recordings 2001 Sampler

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Laszlo Panaflex Dance To The Music (If You Wanna Prove It)
2 NATO Music Box (Subtech Mix)
Remix – Subtech
3 Brian Stillwater 13
4 Chab Matica
5 Dave Seager Junk Funk
6 Thomas P. Heckmann & Marc Romboy Ultra Vixens (Voyager Remix)
Remix – Voyager
7 Moricoco OK (DJ Nukem Remix)
Remix – DJ Nukem
8 Katania Exo


b& w typed inlay, housed in a thin-case. From the inlay:
"This sampler capturews the sound & direction of Undercurrent as it twists & turns it's way throughout 2001. Some tracks are present, some tracks are from the past, but all of them are part of one thing... the future!"

Related music: