Tandem Sky - Tandem Sky

  • Songer: Tandem Sky
  • Album's title: Tandem Sky
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
  • Label: Warner Music Sweden ‎– 5053105-3734-1-3
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: Apr 2013
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
    Style: Indie Rock, Pop Rock
Tandem Sky - Tandem Sky

Download links

Tandem Sky - Tandem Sky
MP3 version

11471 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tandem Sky - Tandem Sky
FLAC version

2184 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Never Letting Go
Bass – Jesper Skarin
A2 On A Cloud
A3 Leaving With Me
A4 Hurricane
Bass – Jesper SkarinGlockenspiel, Marimba – Rasmus FaberLead Vocals – Britta Persson
A5 Down
A6 Slippin' Out
Stylophone, Keyboards – Rasmus Faber
B1 D.O.M.A.
B2 Misty Eyes
B3 Close To You
Marimba – Rasmus FaberTrumpet – Goran Kajfes
B4 Victoria
Glockenspiel – Rasmus Faber
B5 New Dawn
Piano – Rasmus Faber
B6 Life's Ahead Of Me


  • Backing Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Piano, Toy Piano, Synthesizer, Accordion, Omnichord, Producer, Mixed By, Programmed By – Mikael Nordgren
  • Mastered By – Björn Engelmann
  • Vocals – Magnus Carlson
  • Written-By – Aaron-Carl (tracks: A5), Magnus Carlson (tracks: A1-A4, A6-B6), Mikael Nordgren (tracks: A1-A4, A6-B6)

Related music: