Mariah Carey - The Remixes Chapter II

  • Songer: Mariah Carey
  • Album's title: The Remixes Chapter II
  • Genre: Classical, Hip hop
  • Label: All In Entertainment ‎– MC93883
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
    Style: Pop Rap, RnB/Swing
Mariah Carey - The Remixes Chapter II

Download links

Mariah Carey - The Remixes Chapter II
MP3 version

11471 downloads at 19 mb/s

Mariah Carey - The Remixes Chapter II
FLAC version

2184 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mariah Carey Feat Jadakiss & Styles P We Belong Together (DJ Clue Remix)
Remix – DJ Clue
2 Mariah Carey Feat. Cam'ron, Juelz Santana & Freeway Boy (I Need You) Remix
3 Mariah Carey Feat Jay-Z & Young Jeezy Shake It Off (Remix)
4 Mariah Carey Feat. Stack Bundles Oh Baby (Remix)
5 Mariah Carey Feat. Rick Ross & Dream, The* Touch My Body (Remix)
6 Mariah Carey Feat Mobb Deep The Roof / Back In Time (Remix)
7 Mariah Carey Feat Cam'ron & Juelz Santana Baby Be Mine (Remix)
8 Mariah Carey Feat Dem Franchise Boyz* Say Somethin' (SoSoDef Remix)
Remix – SoSoDef*
9 Mariah Carey There Goes My Heart (Previously Unreleased)
10 Mariah Carey Feat N.O.R.E. & Big Pun* Friends (Previously Unreleased)
11 Mariah Carey Ft Bone Thugs* & Juelz Santana Don't Forget About Us (Remix)
12 Mariah Carey Feat Cam'ron Touch My Body (Remix)
13 Mariah Carey Feat Jay-Z Bye Bye (Remix)
14 Mariah Carey Feat Fat Joe It's Like That (Remix)
15 Mariah Carey Feat Dream, The* Touch My Body (Remix)
16 Mariah Carey Slipping Away (Previously Unreleased)
17 Mariah Carey Feat Fabolous & Styles P Don't Forget About Us (Desert Storm Remix)
Remix – Desert Storm


  • Executive-Producer – Keith Weights, Kim Dawson

Related music: